Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


It is a Pleasure to Work with You

We are happy to have you as a Member of Greenwood Credit Union.




Board of Directors

Greenwood Credit Union Board of Directors is comprised of …

Thomas F. AhernChairman
Karen S.D. Grande, Esq.Vice Chairwoman
Sandra M. PowellSecretary
Philip C. SlocumTreasurer
Marianne Varatta Director
Brian J. McGuirkDirector
Ross L. NelsonDirector
Michael M. Tikoian, CPADirector
Carrie Bridge FelizDirector

Supervisory Committee

Greenwood Credit Union Supervisory Committee is comprised of …

Mark Karnes, CPAChairman
Charles S. Jenison
Anna Hultquist

Officers & Management

Greenwood Credit Union Officers & Management Team is comprised of …